We are a lot of users confronted with the same problem :
- we begin the edition of a page, and if we don't save regularly our input, after a long time (I don't know how much long) when clicking on Save option we come back to the login page
- after relogin, we have lost all of the edition!
So, my question :
Where is stored this timeout value? (Wiki parameter, Apache parameter?)
Is it possible to modify it without problems?
Is it possible to de-activate (or increase) this timeout when we are editing a page?