I did many searches on forums about this, as I would of thought this would of already been asked but couldn't find so apologise for double threading if so.
In short - if 2 people are editing the same page the person that saves the page last overwrites the first persons changes (even if different sections are changed). and when reviewing recent changes it does not even show what the first person had saved,
We have a large organization which indeed this may happen on more then one occasion. is there a way to lock a page so only one person can edit at a time. ?
Many thanks for any advice